About me

Get new posts by email.

About me

House Sharing

I only get to live in halls for a year 🙁 Therefore, I have to find people to share a house with next year. And I have.

As from ten months from now, I should be (very) happily sharing a house with two older women – Jaz and Christina, both first year medics with whom I get on very well – (24 and 21, respectively) who say that they want to “corrupt” me, because I’m too innocent.

I’m looking forward to it.

Originally posted on The LBSC

This post was filed under: University.

Recently published posts

Weeknotes 2022.32 / 14 August 2022

Weeknotes 2022.31 / 07 August 2022

On book reviews / 05 August 2022

What I’ve been reading this month / 31 July 2022

Weeknotes 2022.30 / 31 July 2022

Weeknotes 2022.29 / 24 July 2022

Random posts from the archive

The content of this site is copyright protected by a Creative Commons License, with some rights reserved. All trademarks, images and logos remain the property of their respective owners. The accuracy of information on this site is in no way guaranteed. Opinions expressed are solely those of the author. No responsibility can be accepted for any loss or damage caused by reliance on the information provided by this site. Information about cookies and the handling of emails submitted for the 'new posts by email' service can be found in the privacy policy. This site uses affiliate links: if you buy something via a link on this site, I might get a small percentage in commission. Here's hoping.